Joker - Summer of 1975 (Part 1)
Civic Center, Springfield, Mass. - June 24, 1975 - Mid Valley 034/035 - Aud 6

Disc 1:

1. Introduction
2. Layla
3. Bell Bottom Blues
4. Key to the Highway
5. Jam
6. Can't Find My Way Home
7. Better Make it Through Today
8. Keep On Growing
9. Teach Me To Be Your Woman 

Disc 2:

1. Mainline Florida
2. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
3. Tell the Truth
4. Crossroads
5. Why Does Love Got to Be So Sad 

Comments: Another Mid Valley success story, what a fun show! Clear, crisp recording, it's like being 3rd row center on a warm summer night. The band is in fine spirits and puts on an enjoyable show. Also one of the best looking CD covers ever. Recommended.