Eric Clapton
Journeyman - European Tour
Milan, Italy 
February 26, 1990 

Disc 1:
1) Pretending
2) No Alibis
3) Running On Faith
4) I Shot The Sheriff
5) White Room
6) Can't Find My Way Home
7) Bad Love
8) Before You Accuse Me
9) Old Love

Disc 2:
1) Tearing Us Apart
2) Wonderful Tonight
3) Band Introductions > Cocaine
4) Layla
5) Sunshine Of Your Love

The Band:
Eric Clapton guitar, vocals 
Phil Palmer guitar 
Nathan East bass 
Steve Ferrone drums 
Greg Phillinganes keyboards 
Alan Clark keyboards 
Ray Cooper percussion 
Katie Kissoon backing vocals 
Tessa Niles backing vocals