Eric Clapton - Just Having Fun

Royal Albert Hall - London

CD 1:

1. Pretending
2. So Tired *
3. Got To Get Better In A Little While
4. Old Love (with Robert Cray)
5. I Shot The Sheriff
6. Let It Rain
7. Back Home (acoustic) 
8. I Am Yours *
9. Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out *
10. Running On Faith *

CD 2:

11. Milkcow Blues
12. After Midnight
13. Little Queen Of Spades
14. Everybody Oughta Make A Change
15. Motherless Children
16. Wonderful Tonight
17. Layla
18. Cocaine
19. Crossroads (with Robert Cray)

* electric & acoustic


With two differents sources of this concert, i made a stereo remix. I hope i did a nice
job on this one. Both sources has different sounds. One has a lot of bass on it, the other
hasn't. One source had some little errors on the first disc, i mixed them out.

Title is called like this, because something happend to Eric before "Back Home", it
results in booing to a roady ! Eric saying to us, that he's just having fun !
I was there and he had fun !