Eric Clapton
Title: Just One Night In Stockholm
Date: October 09, 1981
Venue: Isstadion, Stockholm, Sweden.

Source: Vg+ Stereo Audience Recording 
Lineage: Beano /025 Boot 2CD > Trade CD-R > WAV > FLAC
Sorry, no artwork

01: Tulsa Time
02: Lay Down Sally
03: Wonderful Tonight
04: Worried Life Blues
05: After Midnight
06: A Whiter Shade Of Pale
07: Country Boy
08: Double Trouble
09: Rita Mae
10: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
11: Blues Power

01: Ramblin' On My Mind ~ Have You Ever Loved A Woman
02: Cocaine
03: Layla
04: Member Introduction
05: Further Up On The Road

Eric Clapton: Guitar, Vocals
Albert Lee: Guitar, Vocals
Dave Markee: Bass
Henry Spinetti: Drums
Chris Stainton: Keyboards
Gary Brooker: Keyboards, Vocals