Eric Clapton
Hammersmith Odeon
London, England - May 17, 1980 

Disc 1:

Tulsa Time 
Early in the Morning 
Lay Down Sally 
Wonderful Tonight 
Country Boy (Albert Lee) 
Hold on
Blues Power 
All Our Past Times 
Setting Me Up (Albert Lee) 
Leave the Candle (Gary Brooker) 
If I Don't Be There By Morning 
Rambling On My Mind / Mean Old World / Have You Ever Loved a Woman 

Disc 2

Home Loving 
After Midnight 
Key to the Highway 
Further on up the road
Lawdy miss Mawdie
Sea Cruise
Hound Dog
This heart of mine (with Chass and Dave)