Eric Clapton - Kansas City (Here I Come)
Kemper Arena
Kansas City, MO
October 28, 1994

Disc 1:
1. ...Motherless Child
2. Malted Milk
3. How Long Blues
4. Kid Man Blues
5. County Jail Blues
6. Forty-Four Blues
7. Blues All Day Long
8. Standing Around Crying
9. Hoochie Coochie Man
10. It Hurts Me Too
11. Blues Before Sunrise
12. Third Degree
13. ...Reconsider Baby
14. Sinner's Prayer
15. I Can't Judge Nobody

Disc 2: 
1. Someday After A While
2. I'm Tore Down
3. Have You Ever Loved A Woman
4. Crosscut Saw
5. Five Long Years
6. Born Under A Bad Sign
7. Crossroads...
8. ...Groaning The Blues
9. Ain't Nobody's Business
10. encore break
11. Kansas City*
* with Jimmie Vaughan on guitar 

The Band:
Eric Clapton guitar, vocals 
Andy Fairweather Low rhythm guitar 
Jerry Portnoy harmonica 
Chris Stainton keyboards 
Dave Bronze bass 
Andy Newmark drums 
And The Kick Horns...
Roddy Lorimer trumpet 
Tim Sanders tenor sax 
Simon Clarke baritone sax