Eric Clapton & Steve Winwood
June 27, 2009
"Keepin' The Faith - Remastered"
MGM Resort & Casino, Grand Garden Arena
Las Vegas, NV

Disc 1
01. Had To Cry Today
02. Low Down
03. After Midnight
04. Presence of The Lord
05. Sleeping in the Ground
06. Glad
07. Well Alright
08. Tough Luck Blues
09. Pearly Queen
10. There's A River
11. Forever Man

Disc 2
01. Low Spark of High Heeled Boys - SW solo
02. Driftin' - acoustic
03. How Long Blues
04. Layla - acoustic version
05. Can't Find My Way Home 
06. Split Decision
07. Voodoo Chile
08. Cocaine
09. Dear Mr. Fantasy 

Band Lineup:
Eric Clapton - guitar, vocals
Steve Winwood - vocals, Hammond B3, piano, guitar
Chris Stainton - keyboards
Willie Weeks - bass
Abe Laboriel, Jr. - drums
Michelle John - backing vocals
Sharon White - backing vocals

Source: M-Audio Microtrack II. Recorded from Floor E, Row C, Seat 4. There is a small glitch 25 seconds into the first song. I may have adjusted the recorder for comfort.....
Recorded by Majesdi

Additional info:
Raw 24 bit wavs were resampled with Goldwav and retracked with cdwav.
Tweaked with EAC and Audacity by ml13