Eric Clapton
Kemin Bunka Center
Ibaragi (Japan)

01 If I don't be there by morning 
02 Worried life blues 
03 Tulsa time 
04 Early in the morning 
05 Lay down Sally 
06 Wonderful tonight 
07 Country boy 
08 Ramblin' medley
09 Blues power 
10 Knockin' on heaven's door 

Band Lineup
Eric Clapton Guitar, Vocals 
Albert Lee Guitar, Vocals 
Dave Markee Bass 
Henry Spinetti Drums 
Chris Stainton Keyboards 

Unknown transfer>aud>cdr>eac>audacity>flac frontend level 6
Audacity was used to raise the high end a bit and for fade in on track 1 and fade out on track 10.

This is an incomplete show, the quality is about a 3+/4 out of 6. 
The performance is first rate, the entire band seems on and EC's solos are sharp and right on the money!!!