Eric Clapton
Kemper Arena
Kansas City, Mo.
July 28, 2001

CD-R2 - Aud 3 (Scale 1-6)

Disc 1:

1. Key to the Highway
2. Reptile
3. Got You On My Mind
4. Tears in Heaven
5. Bell Bottom Blues
6. Change the World
7. My Father's Eyes
8. River of Tears
9. Going Down Slow
10. She's Gone 

Disc 2:

1. I Want a Little Girl
2. Badge
3. Hoochie Coochie Man
4. Five Long Years
5. Cocaine
6. Wonderful Tonight
7. Layla
8. Will it Go Round in Circles
9. Sunshine of Your Love
10. Somewhere Over the Rainbow 

Band Lineup:
Eric Clapton Guitar, Vocals
Nathan East Bass, Vocals
Andy Fairweather-Low Guitar, Vocals
Steve Gadd Drums
David Sancious Keyboards, Vocals, Guitar
Billy Preston Keyboards, Vocals

Geetarz Comments: Complete show, however somewhat muffled sounding. There are some dropouts in the MiniDisc source used during "My Father's Eyes" and "River of Tears" - these are not flaws in the CD version.