Eric Clapton - Kick Them Blues
Manchester Evening News Arena
Manchester, England
April 29, 2004

Disc 1
1. Opening
2. Let It Rain
3. Hoochie Coochie Man 
4. Walk Out In The Rain 
5. Bell Bottom Blues 
6. I Shot The Sheriff 
7. Milkcow's Blues 
8. When You Got A Good Friend 
9. They're Red Hot 
10. Kind Hearted Woman Blues 

Disc 2
1. Got To Get Better In A Little While 
2. Have You Ever Loved A Woman 
3. Badge 
4. Wonderful Tonight 
5. Layla 
6. Cocaine
7. Encore Break 
8. Sunshine Of Your Love (Encore, w/ Robert Randolph) 
9. Got My Mojo Working (Encore, w/ Robert Randolph) 

The Band:
Eric Clapton guitar, vocals 
Nathan East bass, vocals 
Chris Stainton keyboards 
Steve Gadd drums 
Doyle Bramhall II guitar, vocals 
Billy Preston keyboards, vocals 
Sharon White backing vocals 
Michelle John backing vocals 

Remastered by ml13