Eric Clapton - Kopenhagen 1980
Copenhagen, Denmark
September 20, 1980

Disc 1:
1. Tulsa Time 
2. Worried Life Blues 
3. Setting Me Up (Albert Lee vocals) 
4. Lay Down Sally 
5. Wonderful Tonight 
6. <unknown> Trust In You?? Just In You??
7. A Whiter Shade Of Pale (Gary Brooker vocals) 
8. Home Lovin' (Gary Brooker vocals) 
9. Country Boy (Albert Lee vocals) 

Disc 2:
1. Double Trouble 
2. Sleeping In The Ground 
3. Blues Power 
4. Ramblin' On My Mind >> Have You Ever Loved A Woman 
5. After Midnight 
6. Cocaine
7. Layla
8. Further On Up The Road

The Band:
Eric Clapton guitar, vocals 
Albert Lee guitar, vocals 
Dave Markee bass 
Henry Spinetti drums 
Chris Stainton keyboards 
Gary Brooker keyboards, vocals