Eric Clapton
Kyoshin Kaijo
Sapporo, Japan
December 6, 1979

CD-R2 - Aud 3

Disc 1:

1. Tulsa Time
2. Early in the Morning
3. Lay Down Sally
4. Wonderful Tonight
5. If I Don't Be There By Morning
6. Country Boy (Albert Lee)
7. Worried Life Blues
8. All Our Past Times
9. Blues Power
10. Double Trouble 

Disc 2:

1. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
2. Setting Me Up
3. Ramnlin' On My Mind
4. Cocaine
5. Layla
6. Further On Up the Road 

Band Lineup:
Eric Clapton Guitar, Vocals
Albert Lee Guitar, Vocals
Dave Markee Bass
Henry Spinetti Drums
Chris Stainton Keyboards

Geetarz Comments: 

Good recording but distorts on loud sounds.