Eric Clapton
Dates: November 11, 1976
Venue: Louisiana State University, Assembly Center, Baton Rouge, Louisiana, US. 

Source: Ex- Audience Recording 
Lineage: Mid Valley 519/520 Boot 2CD + Bonus CD > WAV > FLAC

01: Hello Old Friend
02: Sign Language
03: Key To The Highway
04: I Shot The Sheriff
05: All Our Past Time
06: Tell The Truth
07: Love Me
08: Blues Power

01: One Night
02: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
03: Double Trouble
04: Badge / All Have To Do Is Dream
05: Layla

Bonus Disc - LSU. Boton Rouge 1975 (Led Zeppelin) -
01: Introduction (Freezer's Audience Master)
02: Rock And Roll (Freezer's Audience Master)
03: Sick Again (Freezer's Audience Master)
04: Over The Hill And Far Away (Freezer's Audience Master)
05: Rock And Roll ( Evcd Soundboard Master)
06: Sick Again (Evcd Soundboard Master)
07: Over The Hill And Far Away (Evcd Soundboard Master)
08: Song Remains The Same (Evcd Soundboard Master)
09: Trampled Underfoot (Evcd Soundboard Master)
10: Stairway To Heaven (Evcd Soundboard MAster)
11: Whole Lotta Love (Evcd Soundboard Master)
12: Black Dog (Evcd Sounboard Master)

Band Lineup:
Eric Clapton: Guitar, Vocals
George Terry: Guitar
Dick Sims: Keyboards
Jamie Oldaker: Drums
Carl Radle: Bass
Yvonne Elliman: Backing Vocals
Maecy Levy: Backing Vocals