Eric Clapton 
Laguna Hills 1988 
Irvine Meadows Amphitheater Laguna hills CA
1988 09 23 
Uxbridge 1538
Mike Millard 1st Generation Cassettes 
Upgrade : Notes - Mirrored sound source has been upgraded and reappeared

01: Intro
02: Crossroads
03: White Room
04: I Shot The Sheriff
05: Lay Down Sally
06: Wonderful Tonight
07: Tearing Us Apart
08: After Midnight
09: Can't Find My Way Home

01: Badge
02: Same Old Blues
03: Member Introduction
04: Cocaine
05: A Remark You Made
06: Layla
07: Money For Nothing
08: Sunshine Of Your Love

Eric Clapton: Guitar, Vocals
Mark Knopfler: Guitar, Vocals
Steve Ferrone: Drums
Nathan East: Bass, Vocals
Alan Clark: Keyboards
Jodie Linscott: Percussion
Tessa Niles: Backing Vocals
Katie Kissoon: Backing Vocals