Civic Center
Lakeland, Florida, USA
April 15, 1985

Disc 1

Tulsa time
Motherlss Children
I shot the sheriff
Same old blues
Blues power
Tangled in love
Behind the sun/Wonderful tonight
Stepping out
Never make you cry
she's waiting
Something's wrong with my baby

Disc 2

Laydown Sally
Badge/let it rain
Double trouble
Layla/Knock on wood
Further on up the road

Band Lineup
Eric Clapton Guitar, Vocals 
Donald 'Duck' Dunn Bass 
Tim Renwick Guitar 
Chris Stainton Keyboards 
Jamie Oldaker Drums 
Marcy Levy Backing Vocals 
Shaun Murphy Backing Vocals 
Special Guests 
George Terry