Eric Clapton
Kyoshin Kaijo
Sapporo Japan
Red Circle 054

Disc One
Tulsa time 
Early in the morning 
Lay down Sally 
Wonderful tonight 
If I don't be there by morning 
Worried life blues 
Country boy 
All our past times 
Blues power 

Disc Two
Double trouble 
Knockin' on heaven's door 
Setting me up 
Rambling on my mind 
Further on up the road 

Band Lineup
Eric Clapton Guitar, Vocals 
Albert Lee Guitar, Vocals 
Dave Markee Bass 
Henry Spinetti Drums 
Chris Stainton Keyboards