Eric Clapton
Halle des Fetes
Lausanne, Switzerland
October 23, 1985

CD-R2 - Aud 3

Disc 1:

1. Tulsa Time
2. Motherless Children
3. I Shot the Sheriff
4. Same Old Blues
5. Tangled in Love
6. White Room
7. You Got Me Hummin'
8. Wonderful Tonight
9. She's Waiting
10. Lay Down Sally

Disc 2:

1. Badge
2. Let it Rain
3. Double Trouble
4. Cocaine
5. Layla
6. Forever Man
7. Band Intros
8. Further On Up the Road

Band Lineup:
Eric Clapton Guitar, Vocals
Donald 'Duck' Dunn Bass
Tim Renwick Guitar
Chris Stainton Keyboards
Jamie Oldaker Drums
Laura Creamer Backing Vocals
Shaun Murphy Backing Vocals

Geetarz Comments:

First date of the fall European tour which closed out a very busy year for EC! 

This is an open sounding, but nice and crisp, audience recording, this one has too much ambience to really rate higher, but still is an enjoyable listen. 

The coda for 'Layla' is incomplete, missing the ending.


January, 2010