Eric Clapton 
Le Cannet Night 
La Palestre 
Le Cannet, France 
5 May, 2006 
Mid Valley Records; MV 363/364 
Audience recording; Aud 5+/6 

Disc 1 [MV 363]: 
01. intro 
02. Pretending 
03. So Tired 
04. Got To Get Better In A Little while 
05. Lost and found 
06. I Shot The Sheriff 
07. Anyday 
08. Back Home 
09. I Am Yours 
10. Nobody Knows You when You're Down And Out 
11. Milkcow's Calf Blues 
12. Running On Faith 

Disc 2 [MV 364]: 
01. After Midnight 
02. Little Queen Of Spades 
03. Everybody Oughta Make A Change 
04. Motherless Children 
05. Wonderful Tonight 
06. Cocaine 
07. Layla 
08. Crossroads 

Band Lineup: 
Eric Clapton: guitar & vocals 
Doyle Bramhall II: guitar 
Derek Trucks: guitar 
Chris Stainton: keyboards 
Tim Carmon: keyboards 
Willie Weeks: bass 
Steve Jordan: drums 
Michelle John: backing vocals 
Sharon White: backing vocals 
Simon Clarke: baritone sax 
Roddy Lorimer: trumpet 
Tim Sanders: tenor sax 

Eric's Band is accompanied by The Kick Horns (last 3 positions of the lineup).