Eric Clapton
Title: Let Me In
Dates: December 08, 1981
Venue: Bunka Taiikukan, Yokohama, Kanagawa, Japan.

Source: Vg+ Stereo Audience Recording

01: Opening
02: Tulsa Time
03: Lay Down Sally
04: Wonderful Tonight
05: After Midnight
06: I Shot The Sheriff
07: A Whiter Shade Of Pale
08: Country Boy
09: Anther Ticket
10: Blues Power
11: Blow Wind Blow

01: Motherless Children
02: Rambling On My Mind / Have You Ever Loved A Woman
03: Cocaine
04: Layla
05: Member Intoroduction
06: Further On Up The Road

Eric Clapton: Guitar, Vocals
Albert Lee: Guitar, Vocals 
Dave Markee: Bass 
Chris Stainton: Keyboards
Henry Spinetti: Drums
Gary Brooker: Keyboards, Vocals