Eric Clapton
Title: Let Me Love You Baby
Dates: November 13, 1994
Venue: House of Blues, Los Angeles, California, US.

Source: Aud 4 Stereo Recording
Lineage: ECDR 943/944 Boot 2CD-R > EAC > FLAC

01: Motherless Child
02: Malted Milk
03: How Long
04: Kid Man Blues
05: County Jail
06: Forty Four
07: Blues All Day Long
08: Standin' Around Crying
09: Hoochie Coochie Man
10: It Hurts Me Too
11: Blues Before Sunrise
12: Third Degree
13: Reconsider Baby
14: Sinner's Prayer
15: I Can't Judge Nobody
16: Early In The Morning

01: Everyday I Have The Blues
02: Someday After A While
03: I'm Tore Down
04: Have You Ever Loved A Woman
05: Crosscut Saw
06: Five Long Years
07: Crossroads
08: Groaning The Blues
09: Let Me Love You Baby
10: Ain't Nobody Business

Band Lineup: 
Eric Clapton: Guitar, Vocals
Andy Fairweather Low: Rhythm Guitar
Jerry Portnoy: Harmonica
Chris Stainton: Keyboards
Dave Bronze: Bass
Andy Newmark: Drums
Roddy Lorimer: Trumpet
Tim Sanders: Tenor Sax
Simon Clarke: Baritone Sax