Eric Clapton - Live After Midnight
The Centrum
Worcester, MA
March 1, 1983
Silver Horse 8303 A/B

1. After Midnight
2. I Shot The Sheriff
3. Worried Life Blues
4. Slow Down Linda
5. Lay Down Sally
6. Key To The Highway
7. Tulsa Time

Disc 2:
1. Wonderful Tonight
2. Blues Power
3. Ramblin' On My Mind -> Have You Ever Loved A Woman
4. Cocaine
5. Layla
6. Further On Up The Road
7. Interview with Ray Coleman

The Band:
Eric Clapton guitar, vocals 
Jamie Oldaker drums 
Chris Stainton keyboards 
Donald 'Duck' Dunn bass 
Albert Lee guitar, vocals