Jeff Beck and Eric Clapton
"Together and Apart"
London - 02
February 13 2010 (Opening Night)
(Audience shot and absolutely incredible!)

DVD One:

Eric Clapton solo set:
Driftin' Blues
Nobody Knows You When You're Down and Out
Running on Faith
When Somebody Thinks You're Wonderful
Tell the Truth
Key To the Highway
I Shot the Sheriff
Wonderful Tonight

DVD Two:

Jeff Beck solo set:
Eternity's Breath
Stratus Play
Led Boots Play
Corpus Christi Carol
Bass soloby Rhonda Smith
Mna Na Heireann
People Get Ready
Big Block
There's No Other Me
I Put a Spell on You
A Day in the Life

Jeff Beck & Eric Clapton together:
Shake Your Money Maker
Moon River
You Need Love
utside Woman Blues
Little Brown Bird
Wee Wee Baby
(I Want To Take You) Higher
Hi Ho Silver Lining with a rare vocal performance by Jeff Beck on one verse

Video Attributes:
Video compression mode: MPEG-2
TV system: 525/60 (NTSC)
Aspect Ratio: 16:9
Display Mode: Both Pan&scan and Letterbox
Source picture resolution: 720x480 (525/60)
Frame Rate: 30.00
Source picture letterboxed: Not letterboxed
Bitrate: 4.23Mbps

Audio Attributes: 
Audio Coding mode: LPCM
Sampling Rate: 48kHz
Audio application mode: Not Specified
Number of Audio channels: 2.0
Bitrate: 1536 Kbps
Number of Audio streams: 1