Eric Clapton
Title: Live In Singapore (Fifteen, Sixteen, Seventeen)
Dates: January 13, 2007
Venue: Singapore Indoor Stadium, Singapore.

Source: Ex- Audience Recording
Lineage: Tarantura (TCDEC-67-1/2) Boot 2CD > WAV > FLAC 

01: Opening
02: Tell The Truth
03: Key To The Highway 
04: Got To Get Better In A Little While 
06: Little Wing
06: Why Does Love Got To Be So Sad ?
07: Driftin' 
08: Outside Woman Blues 
09: Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out 
10: Running On Faitrh

01: Motherless Children
02: Little Queen Of Spades 
03: Further On Up The Road
04: Wonderful Tonight 
05: Layla 
06: Crossroads 

Band Lineup:
Eric Clapton: Guitar, Vocals 
Doyle Bramhall II: Guitar, Vocals 
Derek Trucks: Guitar 
Chris Stainton: Keyboards 
Tim Carmon: Keyboards 
Willie Weeks: Bass 
Steve Jordan: Drums 
Michelle John: Backing Vocals 
Sharon White: Backing Vocals