Eric Clapton - Live at Royal Albert Hall 
London, England - February 20, 1994 
Banzai - BZCD 010/011 - Aud 4

Disc 1:
Terraplane Blues 
Come On in My Kitchen 
Malted Milk 
How Long Blues 
Kidman Blues 
County Jail 
Standin' Around Crying 
Goin' Away 
Blues All Day Long 
Hoochie Coochie Man 
It Hurts Me Too 
Blues Before Sunrise 
Someday After a While 
Tore Down 
White Room

Disc 2:
Wonderful Tonight 
Stone Free 
Circus Left Town 
Tears in Heaven 
Five Long Years 
Tearing Us Apart 
Groaning the Blues 
Ain't Nobody's Business 

Band Lineup
Eric Clapton Guitar, Vocals 
Andy Fairweather Low Rhythm Guitar 
Jerry Portnoy Harmonica 
Chris Stainton Keyboards 
Dave Bronze Bass 
Richie Hayward Drums 
Katie Kissoon Backing Vocals 
Maggie Ryder Backing Vocals 
Roddy Lorimer Trumpet 
Tim Sanders Tenor Sax 
Simon Clarke Baritone Sax 

Eric's Band is accompanied by The Kick Horns (last 3 positions of the lineup).