Eric Clapton
Live at the Baloise Session
Event Halle Messe Basel, Basel Switzerland
November 13th and 14th 2013

01 Don't Go to Strangers (JJ Cale) - 14th Nov.
02 Key to the Highway (Big Bill Broonzy) - 13th Nov.
03 I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man (Willie Dixon) - 14th Nov.
04 Got My Mojo Workin' (Muddy Waters) - 13th Nov.
05 Since You Said Goodbye (JJ Cale) - 14th Nov.
06 After Midnight (JJ Cale) - 13th Nov.
07 Call Me the Breeze (JJ Cale) - 13th Nov.
08 Gin House (Harry Burke) [Andy Fairweather Low on vocals] - 14th Nov.
09 How Long (Paul Carrack) [Paul Carrack on vocals] - 14th Nov.
10 Driftin' Blues (Johnny Moore's Three Blazers) - 14th Nov.
11 Nobody Knows You When You're Down and Out (Jimmy Cox) - 14th Nov.
12 Layla (Eric Clapton/Jim Gordon) - 13th Nov.
13 Pretending (Jerry Lynn Williams) - 13th Nov.
14 Wonderful Tonight (Eric Clapton) - 13th Nov.
15 Crossroads (Robert Johnson) - 14th Nov.
16 Queen of Spades (Robert Johnson) - 13th Nov.
17 Cocaine (JJ Cale) - 14th Nov.
18 High Time We Went (Joe Cocker/Chris Stainton) - 14th Nov.

The Band:
Eric Clapton - Guitar / Vocals
Andy Fairweather Low - Guitar / Vocals
Chris Stainton - Keyboards
Paul Carrack - Keyboards / Vocals
Dave Bronze - Bass
Henry Spinetti - Drums
Michelle John - Backing Vocals
Sharon White - Backing Vocals

the mp3 podcast was used to patch the missing bits from the digitalFM