Eric Clapton - North American Tour 1st Leg Last Day
Title: live at Madison Square Garden, New York City, June 23rd 2001 
Dates: June 23, 2001
Venue: MSG, NY U.S.A.

Source: Vg ~ Vg+ Audience Shot
Lineage: One Coin Bootleg VHS Video Tape > PC > You
Approx: 122mins NTSC (No Chapter)

01: Reptile <Cut In>
02: Got You On My Mind
03: Tears In Heaven
04: Bell Bottom Blues
05: Change The World 
06: My Father's Eyes
07: River Of Tears
08: Goin' Down Slow
09: She's Gone 
10: I Want A Little Girl 
11: Travelin' Light
12: Hoochie Coochie Man
13: Have You Ever Loved A Woman
14: Cocaine
15: Wonderful Tonight
16: Layla 
17: Sunshine of Your Love 
18: Band Introduction
19: Somewhere Over The Rainbow

20: I Want A Little Girl <Cut In ~ Cut Out (June 22)>
21: Key To The Highway (June 21)
22: Reptile <Cut Out (June 21)>

Eric Clapton: Guitar, Vocals
Andy Fairweather Low: Guitar 
Nathan East: Bass 
David Sancious: Keyboards, Guiter
Billy Preston: Keyboards 
Steve Gadd - Drums