Eric Clapton
Madison Square Garden, New York City,NY 04/27/87
Stardust SPR-R-255 A/B
Soundboard SB6

Disc 1
01. Crossroads
02. White Room
03. I Shot The Sheriff
04. Hung Up On Your Love
05. Wonderful Tonight
06. Miss You
07. Same Old Blues

Disc 2
01. Tearing Us Apart
02. Holy Mother
03. Badge
04. Let It Rain
05. Cocaine
06. Layla
07. Further On Up The Road 
08. Sunshine Of Your Love

EC (Guitar & Vocals)
G.Phillinganes (Keyboards)
P.Collins (Drums)
N.East (Bass)
Robert Cray (Guitar & Vocals) Further On Up The Road

Soundboard?>Stardust Boot>Plextor 12X10X32 SCSI>EAC>Flac Frontend 6
Artwork Included 
Md5 Included

My Comments: Often booted show. Straight from Stardust Boot.