Derek & The Dominos
Winter Gardens
Malvern, England
August 14, 1970

Single Disc:
1. Country Life
2. Any Day
3. Bottle Of Red Wine
4. Don't Know Why
5. Roll It Over
6. Blues Power
7. Have You Ever Loved A Woman
8. Bad Boy

The Band:
Eric Clapton guitar, vocals 
Carl Radle bass 
Jim Gordon drums 
Bobby Whitlock keyboards, vocals 

My rating (scale 1-6) Aud 2+

My comment: For D&D collectors.