Eric Clapton
Maple Leaf Gardens
Toronto, Canada

October 5, 1994

CD-R2 - Aud 3

Disc 1:

1. Kidman Blues
2. County Jail
3. Gonna Cut Your Head
4. Blues All Day Long
5. Standing Around Crying
6. Hoochie Coochie Man
7. It Hurts Me Too
8. Blues Before Sunrise
9. Third Degree
10. Reconsider Baby
11. Sinner's Prayer
12. Can't Judge Nobody
13. Someday After a While 

Disc 2:

1. Tore Down
2. Have You Ever Loved a Woman
3. Crosscut Saw
4. Five Long Years
5. Born Under a Bad Sign
6. Groaning the Blues
7. Crossroads
8. Ain't Nobody's Business
9. Sweet Home Chicago 

Band Lineup:
Eric Clapton Guitar, Vocals
Andy Fairweather Low Rhythm Guitar
Jerry Portnoy Harmonica
Chris Stainton Keyboards
Dave Bronze Bass
Andy Newmark Drums
Roddy Lorimer Trumpet
Tim Sanders Tenor Sax
Simon Clarke Baritone Sax

Eric's Band was accompanied by The Kick Horns (last 3 positions of the lineup).