Eric Clapton 
Mark Of The Quad Cities
Moline, IL
April 5, 1998

Disc 1:
1. My Father's Eyes
2. Pilgrim
3. One Chance
4. River Of Tears
5. Going Down Slow
6. She's Gone
7. Tears In Heaven
8. Layla
9. Change The World

Disc 2:
1. Old Love
2. Sick and Tired
3. Have You Ever Loved A Woman
4. I Shot The Sheriff
5. Wonderful Tonight
6. Tearing Us Apart
7. Sunshine Of Your Love

The Band:
Eric Clapton guitar, vocals 
Andy Fairweather Low guitar, vocals 
Nathan East bass, vocals 
Alan Darby guitar, vocals 
Tim Carmon keyboards, vocals 
Kenneth Crouch keyboards 
Ricky Lawson drums 
Katie Kissoon backing vocals 
Chyna backing vocals 
Charlean Hines backing vocals 
Eric was accompanied by a 20-piece orchestra with Nick Ingman as conductor.