Eric Clapton - Marnie
The Budokan
Tokyo Japan
December 9, 2006
Tinker Bell 14/15

Disc 1:
1) Opening Announcement
2) Tell The Truth
3) Key To The Highway
4) Got To Get Better In A Little While
5) Thank you to UDO Artists
6) Little Wing
7) Why Does Love Got To Be So Sad
8) Rambling On My Mind
9) Outside Woman Blues
10) Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
11) Running On Faith

Disc 2:
1) Motherless Children
2) Little Queen Of Spades
3) Anyday
4) Wonderful Tonight
5) Layla
6) Cocaine
7) Crossroads
8) Closing Announcement

The Band:
Eric Clapton guitar, vocals 
Doyle Bramhall II guitar, vocals 
Derek Trucks guitar 
Chris Stainton keyboards 
Tim Carmon keyboards 
Willie Weeks bass 
Steve Jordan drums 
Michelle John backing vocals 
Sharon White backing vocals 

Artwork Included.
Audience>?>cdr>EAC>Flac frontend 6