Eric Clapton & Steve Winwood
Minnesota On My Mind
Xcel Energy Center
St. Paul, Minnesota
18 June 2009

Disc 1
01. Had To Cry Today
02. Low Down
03. After Midnight
04. Presence of The Lord
05. Sleeping in the Ground
06. Glad
07. Well Alright
08. Tough Luck Blues
09. Pearly Queen
10. Crossroads
11. No Face, No Name, No Number
12. Forever Man

Disc 2
01. Georgia On My Mind - Steve Winwood solo
02. Driftin' - acoustic
03. How Long Blues
04. Layla - acoustic version
05. Can't Find My Way Home 
06. Split Decision
07. Voodoo Chile
08. applause
09. Cocaine
10. Dear Mr. Fantasy

Band Lineup:
Eric Clapton - guitar, vocals
Steve Winwood - vocals, Hammond B3, piano, guitar
Chris Stainton - keyboards
Willie Weeks - bass
Abe Laboriel, Jr. - drums
Michelle John - backing vocals
Sharon White - backing vocals

Lineage: Core Sound Stealthy Cardioid mics>Edirol R-09>Scan Disc 8GB SDHC card>48k/24 to 44.1k/16 with Audacity>track split with CD Wave editor>conversion to flac with Flac Frontend>you 

Seat location: on the floor, Section L, 29th row, on the aisle (about 10 seats or so from center) 
Recorded by Musicfinder
Tweaked with EAC & Audacity by ml13