Eric Clapton
Municipal Auditorium
Mobile, Alabama
April 22, 1979

CD-R1 - Aud 3

Track List:

1. Further On Up the Road
2. Double Trouble
3. Cocaine
4. Layla
5. Crossroads
6. Badge (fade out)
7. If I Don't Be There By Morning
8. Tulsa Time
9. Early in the Morning
10. Setting Me Up
11. Standing Around Crying (with Muddy Waters)

Band Lineup:
Eric Clapton Guitar, Vocals
Albert Lee Guitar, Vocals
Carl Radle Bass
Jamie Oldaker Drums
Dick Sims Keyboards