Eric Clapton
Mojo Hand
St. Pete Times Center
Tampa, Florida
June 14, 2004
Mid Valley 458/459

Disc 1:
1. Let it Rain 
2. Hoochie Coochie Man 
3. Walk Out in the Rain 
4. I Want a Little Girl 
5. I Shot the Sheriff 
6. Me and the Devil Blues 
7. They're Red Hot 
8. Milkcow's Calf Blues 
9. If I Had Posession Over Judgment Day 
10. Kind Hearted Woman Blues

Disc 2:
1. Got to Get Better in a Little While 
2. Have You Ever Loved a Woman 
3. Badge 
4. Wonderful Tonight 
5. Layla 
6. Cocaine 
7. Sunshine of Your Love 
8. Got My Mojo Working 

Band Lineup
Eric Clapton - Guitar, Vocals 
Nathan East - Bass, Vocals 
Chris Stainton - Keyboards 
Steve Gadd - Drums 
Doyle Bramhall II - Guitar, Vocals 
Tim Carmon - Keyboards 
Sharon White - Backing Vocals 
Michelle John - Backing Vocals 

Billy Preston did not play at this show due to illness.