Eric Clapton
Cilindro Municipal
Montevideo, Uruguay
October 8, 2001

Disc 1:
1. Reptile 
2. Got You On My Mind 
3. Tears In Heaven 
4. Bell Bottom Blues 
5. Change The World 
6. My Father's Eyes 
7. River of Tears 
8. Goin' Down Slow 
9. She's Gone 
10. I Want A Little Girl 
11. Badge 
12. Hoochie Coochie Man 

Disc 2:
1. Have You Ever Loved A Woman 
2. Cocaine 
3. Wonderful Tonight 
4. Layla 
5. Sunshine Of Your Love 
6. Somewhere Over The Rainbow 

The Band:
Eric Clapton guitar, vocals 
Nathan East bass, vocals 
Andy Fairweather Low guitar, vocals 
Steve Gadd drums 
David Sancious keyboards, vocals, guitar 
Greg Phillinganes keyboards, vocals 

From Slowhand Tourography:
The concert originally was announced to take place as 
an open-air event at Velódromo Municipal. Due to the heavy rain 
and wind throughout the morning and the afternoon, the concert 
was transferred at short notice to a closed basketball stadium, 
Cilindro Municipal. This transfer was poorly organized, people 
holding tickets were wandering around the building not knowing 
which entrance to take. The situation was on the brink of chaos, 
but finally, the show started with two hours of delay at 23:15 
(originally it was announced for 21:00). Eric played for two hours 
to an audience of about 10,000. Due to the delay, the performance 
of the supporting band (El Conde from Uruguay) was cancelled. 
For the first time during the entire world tour, Eric did not open his 
set with an acoustic solo, he instead started with "Reptile".
This was Eric's second visit to Uruguay in eleven years 
and the concert had been defined by the newspapers as 
"the show of the year". Eric was calm and perhaps with a 
little loss of voice, but the show had all the energy and all the 
mystic of slowhands. The band was incredible, and people in 
Montevideo sang along with "Cocaine", making the stadium tremble.