"Montevideo Blues Vol. 1" - United - UR 005 - sb6

Recorded at Centenario Stadium, Montevideo, on 03/10/90.
9 tracks on 1 CD. Total Time : 76:04
EC/Steve Ferrone (Drums)/Nathan East (Bass)/Phil Palmer (Guitar)/
Alan Clark(Keyboards)/Greg Phillinganes (Keyboards)/
Ray Cooper (Percussion)/Tessa Niles (Vocals)/Katie Kissoon (Vocals)

I Wonder Why/Laundromat Blues/Red House & Goin' Down Slow/Goin' South/
You Gotta Move/Pretending/No Alibis/Running on Faith/I Shot the Sheriff

Only the last 4 tracks feature EC. This is an excellent soundboard, but be
aware that the crowd is very loud. (R.B.)