Eric Clapton & Jeff Beck 2010
Title: Moon River (Disc.1)
Dates: February 13 & 14, 2010
Venue: O2 Arena, London, Uk.

Source: Ex Audience Shot
Lineage: SBS Records (SBSD012) Boot 2DVD-R > Trade > PC > You
4.03GB NTSC Wide Screen 16:9 
* Digest, No Artwork Sorry.

- February 13, 2010 -
Jeff Beck Set
01: There's No Other Me (with Joss Stone)
02: I Put A Spell On You (with Joss Stone)

Eric Clapton Set
03: Driftin'
04: Key To The Highway
05: Cocaine

Eric Clapton Band with Jeff Beck Set
06: Shake Your Moneymaker
07: Moon River
08: Outside Woman Blues
09: Brown Bird
10: I Want To Take You Higher 
11: Hi Ho Silver Lining 
12: Hi Ho Silver Lining 

- February 14, 2010 -
Jeff Beck Set
13: Big Block
14: Nessum Dorma Aria (Puccini [Turandot])

Eric Clapton Set
15: Key To The Highway
16: I Shot The Sheriff
17: Cocaine

Eric Clapton Bnad with Jeff Beck Set
18: Moon River
19: Brown Bird
20: Hi Ho Silver Lining

Jeff Beck Band
Jeff Beck: Guitar
Jason Rebello: Keyboards
Rhonda Smith: Bass
Narada Michael Walden: Drums

Eric Clapton Band
Eric Clapton: Guitar, Vocals
Chris Stainton: Keyboards
Walt Richmond: Keyboards
Willi Weeks: Bass
Steve Gadd: Drums
Michelle John: Backing Vocals
Sharon White: Backing Vocals