Eric Clapton
Title: Motor City Blues
Date: June 11, 1982
Venue: Pine Konb Music Theatre, Detroit, MI, U.S.A.

Source: Vg+ Stereo Audience Recording 
Lineage: Beano /026 Boot 2CD > Trade CD-R > WAV > FLAC

01: Blues Power
02: Lay Down Sally
03: I Shot The Sheriff
04: Blow Wind Blow
05: Wonderful Tonight
06: Pink Bedroom
07: Double Trouble

01: Key To The Highway
02: A Whiter Shade Of Pale
03: After Midnight
04: Ramblin' On My Mind / Have You Ever Loved A Woman
05: Cocaine
06: Layla
07: Member Introduction
08: Further Up On The Road

Eric Clapton: Guitar, Vocals
Albert Lee: Guitar, Vocals
Dave Markee: Bass
Henry Spinetti: Drums
Chris Stainton: Keyboards
Gary Brooker: Keyboards, Vocals