Eric Clapton & His Band
Munich, Germany 
9th June 2013 / 9 June 2013 

Set List with chapters: 
01. Hello Old Friend
02. My Fathers Eyes
03. Tell The Truth
04. Gotta Get Over
05. Black Cat Bone
06. Got To Get Better In A Little While
07. Come Rain Or Come Shine (EC & Paul Carrack - vocals)
08. I Shot The Sheriff
09. Driftin' Blues
10. Layla
11. It Ain't Easy (Paul Carrack - vocals)
12. Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
13. Tears In Heaven
14. Blues Power
15. Love In Vain
16. Crossroads
17. Little Queen Of Spades
18. Cocaine
19. Sunshine Of Your Love (with Andy Fairweather Low)
20. High Time We Went (with Andy Fairweather Low)

Band Lineup: 
Eric Clapton guitar, vocals
Doyle Bramhall II guitar, backing vocals
Greg Leisz pedal steel guitar
Chris Stainton piano, keyboards
Paul Carrack - organ, keyboards, vocals
Willie Weeks bass
Steve Jordan drums
Michelle John backing vocals
Sharon White backing vocals

Andy Fairweather Low & The Low Riders

Special Guest(s): 
Andy Fairweather Low - guitar

Review by Johannes Friedrich
I saw yesterday Eric Clapton in Munich, a big hall, around 10000 people, fully sold out. Eric was very good, he is the best on the guitar alive and that you could really see yesterday. Unfortunately, he just played one song from his new album Old Sock. But luckily all the good old ones: Layla, Tears in Heaven, My Father's Eyes, Cocaine and I Shot The Sheriff. It was around 2:15 hours without a break - sooo great! Thank you Eric!