George Harrison with Eric Clapton & His Band
Title: My Sweet Lord In Far East
Dates: December, 1991
Country: Japan

Source: Vg ~ Vg Audience Shot
Lineage: Video Heaven Bootleg > PC > You
Approx: 145mins NTSC (2DVD 8.66GB)

Disc.1 (72mins 4.24GB)
01: I Want To Tell You
02: Old Brown Shose
03: Taxman
04: Give Me Love
05: If I Needed Someone
06: Something
07: What Is Life
08: Dark Horse
09: Piggies
10: Pretending
11: Old Love
12: Badge
13: Wonderful Tonight

Disc.2 (73mins 4.27GB)
01: Got My Mind Set On You
02: Cloud Nine
03: Here Comes The Sun
04: My Sweet Lord
05: All Those Years Ago
06: Cheer Down
07: Devil's Radio
08: Isn't It A Pity
09: While My Guitar Gently Weeps
10: Roll Over Beethoven
11: End Credit
Bouns Track
12: Wonderful Tonight
George Harrison: Guitar, Vocals
Eric Clapton: Guitar, Vocals
Andy Fairweather Low: Guitar, Vocals 
Nathan East: Bass, Vocals 
Chuck Leavell: Keyboards
Greg Phillinganes: Keyboards
Steve Ferrone: Drums
Ray Cooper: Percussion
Katie Kissoon: Backing Vocals
Tessa Niles: Backing Vocals