Eric Clapton
NEC (National Exhibition Centre)
Birmingham, England
30 April 2004
Mid Valley 278/279

Disc 1:
1. Let it Rain 
2. Hoochie Coochie Man 
3. Walk Out in the Rain 
4. Bell Bottom Blues 
5. I Shot the Sheriff 
6. Milkcow's Calf Blues 
7. When You Got a Good Friend 
8. They're Red Hot 
9. Kind Hearted Woman Blues 

Disc 2:
1. Got to Get Better in a Little While 
2. Have You Ever Loved a Woman 
3. Badge 
4. Wonderful Tonight 
5. Layla 
6. Cocaine 
7. Sunshine of Your Love (encore)
8. Got My Mojo Working (encore)

Band Lineup
Eric Clapton - Guitar, Vocals 
Nathan East - Bass, Vocals 
Chris Stainton - Keyboards 
Steve Gadd - Drums 
Doyle Bramhall II - Guitar, Vocals 
Billy Preston - Keyboards, Vocals 
Sharon White - Backing Vocals 
Michelle John - Backing Vocals 

Special Guest 
Robert Randolph (Pedal Steel Guitar) on "Sunshine of your love" (partly) and "Got my mojo working"