Eric Clapton - NEC Arena
Birmingham, England - July 14, 1986 - CD-R2 - Aud 5

Disc 1:

1. Crossroads
2. White Room
3. I Shot the Sheriff
4. Wanna Make Love to You
5. Run
6. Miss You
7. Same Old Blues
8. Tearing Us Apart
9. Holy Mother 

Disc 2:

1. Behind the Mask
2. Badge
3. Let it Rain
4. In the Air Tonight
5. Cocaine
6. Layla
7. Sunshine of Your Love
8. Further On Up the Road 

Comments: Really a nice clean audience recording, and a real improvement over the one featured on the 3CD Set. Yes, it suffers a bit from age, and there is at times a bit more reverb than would be desirable, but the instruments, and particularly vocals, are clear and a fun listen to boot. CD-R2 direct from taper's master - recommended.