Eric Clapton
"Near The End" 
E&C World Star 0035
Budokan Theatre Tokyo, Japan
December 12, 2003 - Aud 6

Disc 1
When You Got a Good Friend 
I Shot the Sheriff 
Bell Bottom Blues 
Reconsider Baby 
Can't Find My Way Home 
White Room 
I Want a Little Girl 
Got My Mojo Working 
Hoochie Coochie Man 
Change the World 

Disc 2
Bright Lights, Big City 
Have You Ever Loved a Woman 
Holy Mother 
Lay Down Sally 
Wonderful Tonight 
Sunshine of Your Love 
Somewhere Over the Rainbow 

Band Lineup
Eric Clapton Guitar, Vocals 
Andy Fairweather Low Guitar, Vocals 
Nathan East Bass, Vocals 
Steve Gadd Drums 
Chris Stainton Keyboards