Never Make you Cry 
Forum Montreal, Quebec (Canada) 
Fri 03-May-1985 
Cross Fire Digital Lab 
2 DVDs 

Dvd 1 
Tulsa time 
Motherless children 
I shot the sheriff 
Same old blues 
Blues power 
Tangled in love 
Behind the sun 
Wonderful tonight 
Steppin' out 
Never make you cry 
She's waiting 

DVD 2 
Something is wrong with my baby 
Lay down Sally 
Let it rain 
Double trouble 
Forever man 
Further on up the road 

Band Lineup
Eric Clapton Guitar, Vocals 
Donald 'Duck' Dunn Bass 
Tim Renwick Guitar 
Chris Stainton Keyboards 
Jamie Oldaker Drums 
Marcy Levy Backing Vocals 
Shaun Murphy Backing Vocals 

Video : Semi -Professional shooting - One Cam with Tri-pod 
What Can I Say About This Concert , This Is a Must Have DvD , The Picture Quality Is Not Perfect But What Do U expect For A 24 Year Old Concert, Semi Professional Shooting dont miss it You will Regret It , I Have Watched This concert Several Times And Love It . ENJOY