Derek & Dominos
Never Say Goodbye
Lyceum Ballroom Central London 
1970 10 11 
Mid Valley 764

Why does Love Have To Be So Sad
Tell The Truth
Blues Power
Have You Ever Loved A women 
Keep On Growing 
Nobody Knows When You Are Down & Out
Bottle Of Red Wine
Little Wing 
Roll It Over
Bell bottom blues
Let It Rain 

Band Lineup: 
Eric Clapton - Guitar / Vocals 
Bobby Whitlock - Keyboards / Vocals
Carl Radle - Bass 
Jim Gordon - Drums