Eric Clapton
Title: Niagara Falls 1975
Dates: June 23, 1975
Venue: Convention Center, Niagara Falls, New York, US. 

Source: Aud 5- Stereo Recording 
Lineage: Beano-057 Boot 2CD > EAC > FLAC

01: Opening
02: Layla
03: Bell Bottom Bles
04: Key To The Highway
05: Motherless Children
06: Driftin' Blues
07: I Shot The Sheriff
08: Can't Find My Way Home
09: Band Introduction
10: Mainline Florida (Vocal: George Terry)

01: Teach Me To Be Your Woman (Vocal: Marcy Levy)
02: Tell The Truth
03: Badge
04: Eyesight To The Blind *

Band Lineup:
Eric Clapton: Guitar, Vocals
George Terry: Guitar
Dick Sims: Keyboards
Jamie Oldaker: Drums
Carl Radle: Bass
Yvonne Elliman: Backing Vocals
Marcy Levy: Backing Vocals 

* Special Guests:
Carlos Santana: Guitar