"No One Else" - Bell Bottom - BB07/08 - sb6

Recorded at the Stadthalle, Bremen on 20/04/83.
15 tracks on 2 Gold CDs. Total Time: 46:33/51:03
EC/Albert Lee (Guitar)/Chris Stainton (Keyboards)/Donald 'Duck' Dunn (Bass)/
Roger Hawkins (Drums)

Tulsa Time/I Shot The Sheriff/Lay Down Sally/Worried Life Blues/
Let ItRain/Double Trouble/Sweet Little Lisa (vocals - A. Lee)/
After Midnight//The Shape You're In/Wonderful Tonight/Blues Power/
Ramblin On My Mind & Have You Ever Loved A Woman/Cocaine/Layla/
Further On Up The Road