Malibu, Shangri-la Studios
March 1976

"No Reason to Cry" demos

01.Hello Old Friend
02.Sign Language
03.Black Summer Rain
05.Innocent Times
06.Last Night
07.Beautiful Thing
09.All Our Past Times
10.County Jail Blues
11.Double Trouble

TT 45:46

Lineage: Unknown recording device > low generation tape > Aiwa Tape Deck TC-WE475 > Audiophile 2496 Soundblaster > HD >
SoundForge 7.0 > CD Wave > FLAC Frontend (level 6)

Eric Clapton
Bob Dylan 
Ron Wood 
Rick Danko 
Richard Manuel 
Robbie Robertson 
Georgie Fame 
Marcy Levy

Havenīt seen this one around and also some research on the net did not give evidence that these demos have been officially released.
Before you celebrate, I must warn you that the sound quality is not the best, on the opposite it is average so I would suggest you
download one track, listen and then decide if youwant the whole thing. These are definetely different versions from the ones on the album.