Eric Clapton
July 2, 2010
Verizon Wireless Music Center
Noblesville, Indiana

Source: Sound Professionals CMC-08s->SP-SB11(no bass roll-off)->Edirol R09HR-> 
CoolEditPro->CD Wave->TLH 
Taper: ironchef 

Total time: 100:44

01. Going Down Slow
02. Key to the Highway
03. Tell The Truth
04. Tuff Luck Blues
05. I Shot the Sheriff
06. Driftin'
07. Nobody Knows When You're Down and Out
08. I've Got a Rock and Roll Heart
09. Layla 
10. When Somebody Thinks You're Wonderful
11. Badge
12. Wonderful Tonight
13. Before You Accuse Me
14. Little Queen of Spades
15. Cocaine
16. Encore break
17. Crossroads 

Notes: I recorded from the fourth row behind the soundboard and moved around a couple times within that row to avoid the talkers. After listening to it,
the chatter doesn't seem nearly as noticeable as it was in person. However, the fight that almost broke out near the end of track 10 is audible. 
Nevertheless, this is a very good recording of a terrific performance. Eric was more energetic and demonstrative than I recall ever seeing him before. 
His playing was just perfect, and the band was rock solid as well. I hope you enjoy it as much as I did. Tracks 6 through 10 are acoustic.