Eric Clapton - Nothin' But The Blues In Italy
Milano Italy
May 1, 1995

Disc 1
Motherless child 
Malted milk 
Four until late 
How long blues 
Kidman blues 
I'm gonna cut your head 
Forty-four blues 
Blues leave me alone 
Standing around crying 
Hoochie coochie man 
It hurts me too 
Blues before sunrise 
Third degree 
Reconsider baby 
Sinner's prayer 

Disc 2
Everyday I have the blues 
Groanin' the blues 
Before you accuse me 
Someday after a while 
Got my mojo working 
Five long years 
Ain't nobody's business 

Band Lineup
Eric Clapton Guitar, Vocals 
Andy Fairweather Low Guitar 
Jerry Portnoy Harmonica 
Chris Stainton Keyboards 
Dave Bronze Bass 
Steve Gadd Drums 
Roddy Lorimer Trumpet 
Tim Sanders Tenor Sax 
Simon Clarke Baritone Sax 

Eric's Band is accompanied by The Kick Horns (last 3 positions of the lineup).